



Republic of the Philippines Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao

Office of the Chief Minister

DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY OF THE BANGSAMORO





DAB FORM 06-002 Rev. 01

Training Record

L	Training Title: Orientation on Completed Staff	<u>Work</u>		2	Training Reference No. 2 0 2 3 0 1 0 1 0 5 9)			
3	Learning Objectives:			"					
		TERM	IINAL OBJECTIVES						
	Knowledge (Cognitive)	Skills (Psyc	 Skills (Psychomotor) Apply the seven (7) steps of completed staff work in the workplace. 		Attitude (Affective) Recognize the competencies required in completed staff work.				
	 Define completed staff work. Explain the origin of completed staff wor Identify the steps in completed staff wor Explain selected problem-solving tools and techniques. Describe a quality CSW document. 	c. staff work							
		SESSION OBJECTIVES							
	Sessions Knowledge		Skills (Psychomotor)		Attitude (Affective)				
	Introduction to Completed Staff Work Define comwork. Explain the importance completed Determine according framework staff work. Competencies of a	origin, , and use of staff work. the steps o the guiding of completed	red staff gin, d use of f work. steps e guiding ompleted npetencies N/A		• N/A				
	work comp their streng	staff work	- Filisia;	i ,					
ŀ	Venue:		5 Inclusive Dates:						
	BTA Lounge, Bangsamoro Gov Center, Cotabato City	<u>ernment</u>	March 11, 2023						
ó	Implementing Agency: Bangsamoro Transition Authority (BTA) –		U	⊠ Synch	☑ Synchronous Face-to-Face				
			Modality:	☐ Asynchronous Modular					
Office of MP Diamila Disimban-Ramos				☐ Synchronous Webinar					
				-					
				-	chronous E-Learning				
				□ Blend	ed				
				□ Hybrid	d				





Republic of the Philippines

Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao

Office of the Chief Minister

DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY OF THE BANGSAMORO

A Scan Recognized Government Learning & Development Institution
2nd Floor, Japan ARMM Friendship Hall and Training Center Bldg.,
Bangsamoro Government Center, Gov. Gutierrez Ave., RH-VII, Cotabato City



No.	Name	Agency	No. of	No.	Name	Agency	No.	
01	(<first name=""><m.i.><last name="">) ABDUL MOJIB M. HADJISOCOR</last></m.i.></first>	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban-	Hours 8	16	(<first name=""><m.i.><last name="">) JHURMA S. RASID</last></m.i.></first>	BTA – Office of MP Nurredha I. Misuari	Houi 8	
02	ALEBAI T. MUSTAPHA	Ramos BTA - Office of MP Abdulraof A. Macacua	8	17	KEEMSHARIFF GLANG	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
03	AL-MOSIB B. BALABADAN	BTA - Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	18	KING FAHRIZ A. GLANG	BTA – Office of MP Albakil Jikiri	8	
04	ALNAZURIN R. KASIM	BTA - Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	19	LYLA P. HADJI AMPAT	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
05	AMINA SHAIRA T. MACARAMBON	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	20	MARIAM H. JUMAD	BTA – Office of MP Hatimil E. Hassan	8	
06	BAI HASNAIRAH B. ABUBAKAR	BTA – Office of MP Hashemi N. Dilangalen	8	21	NOR MOHAMAD ALI P. MAKIL	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
07	BAI MONADIN S. SINSUAT	BTA – Office of MP Atty. Raissa H. Jajurie	8	22	OMAIR L. MUKARI	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
08	BAIKING A. UNOS	BTA – Office of MP Baileng S. Mantawil	8	23	SAHARA MAE M. MIDTIMBANG	BTA - Office of MP Tawakal B. Midtimbang	8	
09	CHRISTINE A. LIM, LPT	BTA – Office of MP Engr. Baintan Adil- Ampatuan, MNSA	8	24	SAIDAMEN R. MAMBAYAO	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
10	DATU SHARIFF FAJHED A. GLANG	BTA – Office of MP Albakil Jikiri	8	25	SAMIRA D. DATUCAN	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
11	FARIZ ABDULLAH L. UDASAN	BTA – Office of MP Hussein P. Muñoz	8	26	SAMRA S. AYUNAN	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
12	HANAN L. CALI	BTA – Office of MP Diamita Disimban- Ramos	8	27	SAMSODIN M. SIGAYAN	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
13	JAHARA R. MAMBAYAO	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	28	SANDRA S. AKAZ	BTA - Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
14	JANAHIR P. RADIZ	BTA – Office of MP Hussein P. Muñoz	8	29	SITTIE ROHANIFAH M. PALAO	BTA – Office of MP Diamila Disimban- Ramos	8	
15	JHUNIVEN C. ORANTES	BTA – Office of MP Dr. Susana S. Anayatin	8	30	YASER I. INSANI	BTA – Office of MP Nurredha I. Misuari	8	
Nothing Follows								